Friday, October 10, 2008

Den - Just Around the Window (France 1989) @224

01. Just around the window
02. L'Orient est grand
03. Madame Lulu
04. Five sounds
05. Le rayon vert
06. The last chance
07. Javah
08. Lights out
09. Aube mauve
10. Sweet rain/Plevin jig

Jacky Molard: Violon, guitare, basse, mandoline
Patrick Molard: cornemuses écossaise et irlandaise
Soïg Sibéril: guitare
Jean-Michel Veillon: flûte traversière en bois
Alain Rouquette: Piano, claviers
Philippe Mobers: batterie, percussions


CrimsonKing said...

Just Around the Window


Yojik said...

Thanks! Thanks! Thanks! Molards & Siberil - it`s great!

Anonymous said...

Thank you, this is really neat

Bob White said...

Hi. I'm new to this site. I got here by linking from a Google hit for "Den Madama Lulu".

Why is the band name "Den" not showing in the "Search for a band" drop-down?


Anonymous said...

Thank you.

Related Posts with Thumbnails