Monday, February 22, 2016

Trio Guerbigny - Les pieds sur la braise volume 2 (2009 France) @320

Dance music of Poitou. Based on the diatonic accordion trio, violin and guitar, Benoit Guerbigny, Gabriel Lenoir and Aurélien Tanghe offer us a world to see: a carefully dosed choice of music to dance as much as listen to their requirement unites the two terms. By combining high tradition tunes Poitou and more free style compositions but always stylish, facing the whole of Europe, they give the best of current folk.

Trio Guerbigny :
Benoit Guerbigny (accordéon, voix)
Gabriel Lenoir (Violon)
Aurélien Tanghe (Guitare)

Invités : 
Leonor Palazzo (violoncelle)
François Breugnot (Violons)

01. Marchoises de Magné
02. Avant deux Tidelidi / Avant deux à Michel
03. Lost
04. Scottish rurale
05. Dany
06. Bourrée chahute / Le château de Ledquent
07. L'aurillacoise / Pari perdu 
08. Pas d'été à Bozier / Pas d'été de Verrue
09. Marchoises
10. La montaison 
11. Avant deux de Vitteaux


Skylamb said...

Thanks Yojik ;)

musiclover said...

Thank you!

Anonymous said...

Sadly the file has now been deleted. Could you possibly repost it, please?

Yojik said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
CrimsonKing said...

Thanks Yojik :)

Anonymous said...

password incorrect

Anonymous said...

hi Yojik. The password is not correct as someone else reported. Could you rectify the password or reuploaded it? Thanks!

CrimsonKing said...


Les pieds sur la braise

Related Posts with Thumbnails