Monday, October 24, 2016

Albion Dance Band - 1983 - Shuffle Off (Vinyl Rip @320)

Never released on CD

A straight(ish) instrumental album with a fairly classic ADB line-up.

This album was never released on CD into this form, but most of the titles can be found on
"The Albion Dance Band - 2007 - Dancing Days are Here Again (2CD)"

Ashley Hutchings - bass
Dave Mattacks - drums, keyboards
Simon Nicol - guitars
Jean-Pierre Rasle - bagpipes and other blowy things
Dave Whetstone - melodeon, concertina, guitars, electric dulcimer, triangle.

Side 1:
1. Froggy's First Jump/Beetle On The Wine
2. Snowdrop Polka
3. Gervaise Brawl
4. Jenny In Her Shift/Tom Jones
5. Hi! Tequila Tango/High Tea Tango
6. The Fretful Porcupine

Side 2:
1. Wiggle, Wriggle/Roll Me Over
2. October 4th
3. Seaside Shuffle
4. The View
5. The Chaplet/Bantering Billy
6. Elderwaters
7. Black Almain/Halek Brawl
Related Posts with Thumbnails