Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tempest - The Tracks We Leave (USA 2015) @320

01. Rantin' Rovin' Robin (3:51) 
02. The Tracks We Leave (6:26) 
03. Vagabonds (2:31) 
04. September Gig (3:24) 
05. Alle Mann Hadde Fota (4:46) 
06. Fog On The Bay (3:00) 
07. Ganesh (4:36) 
08. The Brown Coffin (5:22) 
09. Rattlin' Roarin' Willie (3:36) 
10. The Leitrim Set (3:59) 
Bonus Track on 2015 release:
11. Surfing To Mecca (4:09) 

Lief Sorbye / lead vocals, acoustic & electric mandolins, mandoguitar, mandola, bodhrán, flute, harmonica
Greg Jones / guitar, Vocals
Kathy Buys / fiddle, vocals
Josh Fossgreen / bass
Adolfo Lazo / drums
Robert Berry / keyboards, producer
David Dilullo / congas, doumbek


CrimsonKing said...

The Tracks We Leave

Buck said...

Thanks for all the Tempest albums CK. Brilliant music, just the sort I like! I don't know where you find all your music, but I'm very glad that you share it with us - thank you!

CrimsonKing said...

You're welcome Buck.

Twil said...

Thank you very much for this and everything you post, it is much appreciated, thanks again

CrimsonKing said...

My pleasure, Twil.

Psychfan said...

Thank you!

CrimsonKing said...

Enjoy it, Psychfan :)

Anonymous said...

Thanks for a lot of really interesting and great music!!

Stuffy from Sweden

Related Posts with Thumbnails